Category Archives: 2018

Autoglym and Tin Top Tuesday bounce back in 2018!

What good news! Autoglym have once again made sure that Tin Top Tuesday returns in 2018!

The dates this year are slightly easier to remember – apart from a couple! Largely, the two hour tin top-themed radio show streams live for two hours, 20:00 UK time, on the Tuesday evening after a BTCC round. There are a couple of exceptions due to immovable commitments, but it keeps everyone on their toes! If you miss it live, you can catch it afterwards on Soundcloud.

Here are the live dates:

Tuesday 10th April 2018, 20:00 (Post Brands Hatch)
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 20:00 (Post Donington Park)
Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 20:00 (Post Thruxton)
Tuesday 12th June 2018, 20:00 (Post Oulton Park)
Tuesday 26th June 2018, 20:00 (Post Croft)
Tuesday 24th July 2018, 20:00 (Pre Snetterton)
Tuesday 14th August 2018, 20:00 (Post Rockingham)
Tuesday 28th August 2018, 20:00 (Post Knockhill)
Tuesday 25th September 2018, 20:00 (Two weeks post Silverstone)
Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 20:00 (Post Brands Hatch)

December: Tinsel Top Tuesday – who knows? Maybe Santa will get his Tin Top on this year….